Feedback
Contact Us
Services
Waste Paper
Home
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Thor Circle, Unit no 8
Viking Business Place
Epping
Cape Town


POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box 665
Epping
7475
FAX
(021) 531 0799
Lionel Michaelson - 086 658 0546
Craig Wessels - 086 658 0622
Ronel Walduck - 086 658 0635
Priscilla Wessels - 086 658 0651
Cedric Michaelson - 086 658 0659
Leslie Isaacs - 086 658 0664
Malcolm Booysen - 086 658 0680
E-MAIL ADDRESSES
info@multimodal.co.za
lionel@multimodal.co.za
cedric@multimodal.co.za
malcolm@multimodal.co.za
leslie@multimodal.co.za
craig@multimodal.co.za
priscilla@multimodal.co.za
ronel@multimodal.co.za
Operations Manager - Imports
Cedric Michaelson - Mobile: 082 377 2795
               
Marketing / Operations Director
Lionel Michaelson - Mobile: 079 701 4125
               
Air Freight / Manager
Leslie Isaacs - Mobile: 076 510 5123
               
Operations Manager - Exports
Malcolm Booysen - Mobile: 0740636348
Designed by ShapeGrafix
Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.




TELEPHONE
(021) 531 5549
(021) 531 5420
(021) 531 4220